Skip to main content

Board Members

Lisa Simpson

Lisa Simpson

BOARD PRESIDENT

PLACE 1

TERM 2020-2023

lsimpson@fayettevilleisd.net

Colby Havel

Colby Havel

BOARD VICE-PRESIDENT

PLACE 5

TERM 2020-2023

chavel@fayettevilleisd.net

Kayla Kaspar

Kayla Kaspar

BOARD SECRETARY

PLACE 4

TERM 2020-2023

kkaspar@fayettevilleisd.net

Rodney Beseda

Rodney Beseda

BOARD MEMBER

PLACE 7

TERM 2019-2022

rbeseda@fayettevilleisd.net

Vincent Orsak

Vincent Orsak

BOARD PRESIDENT

PLACE 6

TERM 2018-2021

vorsak@fayettevilleisd.net

 

Mark Schmitt

Mark Schmitt

BOARD MEMBER

PLACE 3

TERM 2019-2022

mschmitt@fayettevilleisd.net

Dawn Supak

Dawn Supak

BOARD MEMBER

PLACE 2

TERM 2018-2021

dsupak@fayettevilleisd.net