Fayetteville ISD Home of the Mighty Lions!
We are One Pride!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to our website! Please check back often for updates.

Board Members

        Board President:  Vincent Orsak
Board Vice-President:  Colby Havel
        Board Secretary:  Lisa Simpson
          Board Member:  Karen Deshotel
          Board Member:  Kayla Kaspar
          Board Member:  Mark Schmitt
          Board Member:  Dawn Supak