Fayetteville ISD Home of the Mighty Lions!
We are One Pride!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to our website! Please check back often for updates.
LEO Club » Leo Club

Leo Club

Tara Goerig- President                                         
Amber Canik- Treasurer                                      
Anahy Carillo- Marketing Committee         
Jennifer Statham- Secretary                             
Sydney Knight
Noah Keepers
Bailee Justus                                                                       
Madelyn Karstedt
Amanda Berry
Avery Diggs
Makenna Madison
Colbey Schulze
Garrett Drake
Sergio Flores
Sponsor: Jeanie Muegge